Mitarbeiter von A bis Z

Hier finden Sie die Mitarbeiter des Tarmstedter Rathauses geordnet nach dem Alphabet:

A
Frau Allers Ordnungsamt/Asylangelegenheiten 04283 8937943 allers@tarmstedt.de
Frau Alpers Haupt- und Personalamt 04283 8937920 alpers@tarmstedt.de
Herr Aßmann Schulamt/Wirtschaftsförderung 04283 8937922 assmann@tarmstedt.de
B
Frau Bargmann Sekretariat 04283 8937929 bargmann@tarmstedt.de
Frau Blendermann Kasse 04283 8937910 blendermann@tarmstedt.de
Frau Blohm Hauptamt 04283 8937921 blohm@tarmstedt.de
Herr Böttjer Bauamt 04283 8937925 boettjer@tarmstedt.de
G
Frau Grabau Standesamt 04283 8937918 grabau@tarmstedt.de
H
Frau Hammer Kämmerei 04283 8937930 hammer@tarmstedt.de
Frau Höppner Ordnungsamt/Einwohnermeldeamt 04283 8937915 hoeppner@tarmstedt.de
K
Frau Kriete Personalamt 04283 8937934 kriete@tarmstedt.de
Frau Kück Ordnungsamt/Einwohnermeldeamt 04283 8937916 kueck@tarmstedt.de
L
Frau Luhmann Personalamt 04283 8937935 luhmann@tarmstedt.de
M
Frau Miehle Steueramt 04283 8937913 miehle@tarmstedt.de
N
Frau Nötzel Kämmerei 04283 8937931 noetzel@tarmstedt.de
O
Frau Olschewski Steueramt/Rentenangelegenheiten 04283 8937912 olschewski@tarmstedt.de
R
Frau Rathei Personalamt 04283 8937933 rathei@tarmstedt.de
Herr Rosenbrock Bauamt 04283 8937927 rosenbrock@tarmstedt.de
S
Herr Schwiebert Kämmerei 04283 8937932 schwiebert@tarmstedt.de
Herr Stemmermann Ordnungsamt 04283 8937917 stemmermann@tarmstedt.de
Frau Struß Kasse 04283 8937940 struss@tarmstedt.de
Herr Süsens Kasse 04283 8937911 suesens@tarmstedt.de
T
Frau Trapp Auszubildende 04283 8937942 trapp@tarmstedt.de
Frau Trojahn Information/Tourismus 04283 8937919 trojahn@tarmstedt.de
V
Frau Vielgut Steueramt 04283 8937914 vielgut@tarmstedt.de
W
Herr Wagner Bauamt 04283 8937926 wagner@tarmstedt.de