Mitarbeiter von A bis Z

Hier finden Sie die Mitarbeiter des Tarmstedter Rathauses geordnet nach dem Alphabet:

A
Allers, Sabine Ordnungsamt/Asylangelegenheiten 04283 8937943 allers@tarmstedt.de
Alpers, Katrin Haupt- und Personalamt 04283 8937920 alpers@tarmstedt.de
Aßmann, Henning Schulamt/Wirtschaftsförderung 04283 8937922 assmann@tarmstedt.de
B
Bargmann, Erika Sekretariat 04283 8937929 bargmann@tarmstedt.de
Blendermann, Tanja Kasse 04283 8937910 blendermann@tarmstedt.de
Blohm, Caren Hauptamt 04283 8937921 blohm@tarmstedt.de
Böttjer, Peter Bauamt 04283 8937925 boettjer@tarmstedt.de
G
Grabau, Birgit Standesamt 04283 8937918 grabau@tarmstedt.de
H
Hammer, Sandra Kämmerei 04283 8937930 hammer@tarmstedt.de
Höppner, Ute Ordnungsamt/Einwohnermeldeamt 04283 8937915 hoeppner@tarmstedt.de
K
Kriete, Heike Personalamt 04283 8937934 kriete@tarmstedt.de
Kück, Maike Ordnungsamt/Einwohnermeldeamt 04283 8937916 kueck@tarmstedt.de
L
Luhmann, Dörte Personalamt 04283 8937935 luhmann@tarmstedt.de
M
Miehle, Anita Steueramt 04283 8937913 miehle@tarmstedt.de
N
Nötzel, Carolin Kämmerei 04283 8937931 noetzel@tarmstedt.de
O
Olschewski, Annelotte Steueramt/Rentenangelegenheiten 04283 8937912 olschewski@tarmstedt.de
R
Rathei, Sandra Personalamt 04283 8937933 rathei@tarmstedt.de
Rosenbrock, Heiner Bauamt 04283 8937927 rosenbrock@tarmstedt.de
S
Schwiebert, Hagen Kämmerei 04283 8937932 schwiebert@tarmstedt.de
Stemmermann, Volker Ordnungsamt 04283 8937917 stemmermann@tarmstedt.de
Struß, Corinna Kasse 04283 8937940 struss@tarmstedt.de
Süsens, Axel Kasse 04283 8937911 suesens@tarmstedt.de
T
Trapp, Lena Auszubildende 04283 8937942 trapp@tarmstedt.de
Trojahn, Birgit Information/Tourismus 04283 8937919 trojahn@tarmstedt.de
V
Vielgut, Gabriele Steueramt 04283 8937914 vielgut@tarmstedt.de
W
Wagner, Jörg Bauamt 04283 8937926 wagner@tarmstedt.de